Migration
Famous Great Migration
Sunrise
Stunning Sunrises
Luxurious Tents
Game Viewing
Fantastic Game Viewing
Bandas
Views
Amazing Views
Pool
previous arrow
next arrow

Über uns

Mara Siria Tented Bush Camp & Cottages ist ein umweltfreundliches Safari-Zeltcamp im Nordwesten der Masai Mara. Auf dem Siria Höhenzug an der westlichen Grenze dieses weltberühmten Reservats gelegen, bietet das Mara Siria Camp den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Safari.
 
Mehr
Activities home

Ausstattung

Jedes unserer Zelte verfügt über ein Badezimmer und eine eigene Terrasse. Unser kleiner Pool bietet einen faszinierenden Ausblick und verspricht Abkühlung nach einer Safari. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören verschiedene Aussichtsplattformen, ein Weinkeller, eine Zelt-Lounge, ein Restaurant im Masai-Cottage-Stil und ein kleiner Shop. Wifi ist verfügbar in der Lounge und in unseren Deluxe Zelten. Das Camp ist nicht eingezäunt und wird daher oft von Wildtieren besucht, welche grasen und ihren Durst am Wasserloch stillen.

Unique views

Aktivitäten

  • Game Drives
  • Wanderungen
  • Mountainbike-Touren
  • Heißluftballon-Safaris
  • Scenic Flights
  • Reit – Safaris
pool

Lage

Das Camp liegt auf dem Siria Escarpment und bietet absolut atemberaubende Blicke in die Ebenen des Masai Mara Triangle und des Mara Flusses. Die Fahrt zum Oloololo-Gate des Mara-Triangle beträgt ca 15 Minuten. Das Triangle Schutzgebiet ist 51,000 Hektar groß (ein Drittel des gesamten Masai Mara Reserve).

Online Buchung

NEWS & ANGEBOTE
E-MAIL NEWSLETTER
* Pflichtfeld



BEWERTEN SIE UNS

Echtzeit-Ansicht des Ausblicks vom Mara Siria Camp
upload
Wir stellen vor: Mara Siria Tented Camp

Migration
Famous Great Migration
Sunrise
Stunning Sunrises
Luxurious Tents
Game Viewing
Fantastic Game Viewing
Bandas
Views
Amazing Views
Pool
previous arrow
next arrow

ABOUT US

Mara Siria Tented Bush Camp & Cottages is an eco-friendly safari tented camp in the North-West of the Masai Mara. Located on the Siria Escarpment on the Western border of this world-famous reserve, Mara Siria Camp offers the perfect starting point for your safari.
 
Read More
Activities home

FACILITIES

Our tents are equipped with a private bathroom and a terrace. Our small plunge pool has an amazing view and helps to cool down after a safari. Other facilities include several viewing platforms, a wine cellar, a tented lounge area, a Masai style dining cottage and a small shop. Wifi is available in the lounge area and our deluxe tents. The camp is often visited by resident game as it is not fenced and the animals quench their thirst in several waterholes.

Unique views

ACTIVITIES

  • Game Drives
  • Nature Walks
  • Mountain Bike Tours
  • Hot Air Balloon Safaris
  • Scenic Flights
  • Horseback Safaris
pool

LOCATION

Located on top of the Siria Escarpment – offering absolutely stunning views into the plains of the Masai Mara Triangle and the Mara River. Its a 15 minutes drive to the Oloololo Gate of the Mara Triangle. It covers 51,000 hectares (one third of the whole Masai Mara Reserve).

Online Booking

NEWS & OFFERS
E-MAIL NEWSLETTER
* indicates required



WRITE A REVIEW

A Loot At The Mara Siria Tented Camp Real Time View
upload
Introducing The Amazing Mara Siria Tented Camp